Update: 28th January 2017

I have finished filming the opening for ‘Bahraini Psycho’. The location which I filmed in was relatively isolated and this had enabled me to capture one of the thriller genre signifiers (shadows and darkness).

However, I need to re-film some scenes as they came out very dark. The editing process is going smoothly, the editing software I’m using to edit my coursework is Final Cut Pro. For music and sound I am using Garage Band.

This is a short clip of my 2 minute opening of Bahraini Psycho that I’m proud of, however, i still need to add transitions.

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/0B1ZHyfbZBHzqTXdVMzYtc2p1Qm8

 

 

Leave a Reply

